LegionWars

FadePvP & LegionWars are entities in the Office of Connor Monroe.

Jul
19
THIS IS A SAMPLE THREAD
[​IMG]
Hello Anthrax,

Season Two is starting on Saturday - July 14, 2018 @ 4pm EST (1pm PST / 9pm GMT / 6am AEST).
(Countdown)

Changelog
  • Map Information
    • Main World: 20,000 x 20,000 (-10,000 -> +10,000)
      • Vanilla world
    • The End: 8,000 x 8,000 (-4,000 -> +4,000)
      • Sandstone world
    • The Nether: 8,000 x 8,000 (-4,000 -> +4,000)
  • New Builds
    • The new map will feature new spawns, arenas and builds for you to make the most of!
    • New warps and NPCs around spawn for easy access
Map Rewards
Map 1 Prizes
Both servers will offer the different FTOP rewards.

Red:
  1. $300 PayPal or Buycraft Voucher
  2. $200 PayPal or Buycraft Voucher
  3. $150 PayPal or Buycraft Voucher
Blue:
  1. $200 PayPal or Buycraft Voucher
  2. $100 PayPal or Buycraft Voucher
  3. $50 PayPal or Buycraft Voucher
See you in Season Two!

Kind regards,
Anthrax Staff Team.

Thread Outline



Hello Anthrax,

[Body]
[Closing remarks]

Kind regards,
Anthrax Staff Team. (Post closing signature)

THIS IS A SAMPLE THREAD
Jul
18
▂ ▃ ▄ ▅ ▆ ▇ █ █ ▇ ▆ ▅ ▄ ▃ ▂

Application Format

Before starting, please certify the following:

[/] I am aged fourteen or older.

[/] I have a rank attained through the store.
[/] I have a microphone.

[/] I am capable of screenshotting and proficient in recording gameplay.
[/] I have not been previously discharged from a staff position on Anthrax as a punitive action and or the result of bad conduct.



Introduction Statement

|

Basic Information
  • Minecraft Username:​
  • Minecraft UUID:​
    • This can be found here.​
  • Timezone:​
    • This can be found here.​
  • Age:
VRI (Various Relevant Information)
  • Rank(s) attained through the store:
  • Ontime [] days [] hours
  • Microphone:
  • Recording software:
  • Screenshotting software:
Punishment History
This excludes false punishments or punishments made that was not reflective of the actions of the applicant.
  • Indicate any punishments you have received in accordance with each bullet.
    • Within the last month
      • Mutes:
      • Bans:...