Sample News & Announcement Thread

Discussion in 'Server Information' started by skybluehalo, Jul 19, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. skybluehalo

    skybluehalo Administrator Staff Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    THIS IS A SAMPLE THREAD
    [​IMG]
    Hello Anthrax,


    Season Two is starting on Saturday - July 14, 2018 @ 4pm EST (1pm PST / 9pm GMT / 6am AEST).
    (Countdown)

    Changelog
    • Map Information
      • Main World: 20,000 x 20,000 (-10,000 -> +10,000)
        • Vanilla world
      • The End: 8,000 x 8,000 (-4,000 -> +4,000)
        • Sandstone world
      • The Nether: 8,000 x 8,000 (-4,000 -> +4,000)
    • New Builds
      • The new map will feature new spawns, arenas and builds for you to make the most of!
      • New warps and NPCs around spawn for easy access
    Map Rewards
    Map 1 Prizes
    Both servers will offer the different FTOP rewards.

    Red:
    1. $300 PayPal or Buycraft Voucher
    2. $200 PayPal or Buycraft Voucher
    3. $150 PayPal or Buycraft Voucher
    Blue:
    1. $200 PayPal or Buycraft Voucher
    2. $100 PayPal or Buycraft Voucher
    3. $50 PayPal or Buycraft Voucher
    See you in Season Two!

    Kind regards,
    Anthrax Staff Team.



    Thread Outline



    Hello Anthrax,

    [Body]
    [Closing remarks]

    Kind regards,
    Anthrax Staff Team. (Post closing signature)

    THIS IS A SAMPLE THREAD
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.